Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • R.E.M.
  • 1989-09-09
  • DAK 5245 - (lvrwm)
  • Pine Knob Music Theater
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Clarkston
  • MI
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 21st of November 2010
  • REM 1989-09-09 Pine Knob Music Theater Clarkston, Michigan Recorded and transfered by: Robert Mullen (lvrwm) Source: Audience Master Cassettes Transfer Date: 2010-11-20 Equipment/Lineage: 2 DAK-5245 Mics>Sony D6c Portable Stereo Cassette Recorder (Dolby C on)>Master Cassette's (TDK-SA-X90's)>Yamaha Natural Sound Stereo Cassette Deck K-902 (Dolby C off)>CD Wave Editor(tracking)>TLH flac level 8. Comments: Here is a bit better than average recording, and a good performance (IMHO), at the "Knob". We were located a few rows in front of the soundboard, and a little stage right of center. The sound was decent from that location. The crowd was very excited during this show, and not too badly behaved near us. Enjoy this "Green Tour" recording. This recording is previously uncirculated. Please: Convert to lossy format only for personal use. Please: Do Not Buy or Sell This Recording. Please: Trade Freely, Keeping The Recorder And Lineage Information Intact Please: Relax and Enjoy! Tracklist: 01-Stand 02-The One I Love 03-South Central Rain 04-Turn You Inside-Out 05-Welcome To The Occupation 06-Belong 07-Orange Crush 08-Exhuming McCarthy 09-Feeling Gravitys Pull 10-Time After Time (Annelise) 11-Disturbance At The Heron House 12-We Live As We Dream-Gang Of Four 13-World Leader Pretend 14-Future 40's (String Of Pearls)-Syd Straw 15-I Believe 16-Pretty Persuasion 17-Get Up 18-Life And How To Live It 19-It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) 20-Pop Song 89 21-Crazy 22-You Are The Everything 23-Begin The Begin 24-King Of Birds 25-King Of Birds (splice, tape change) 26-1,000,000 27-Harpers 28-Rock On (David Essex cover) 29-Finest Worksong 30-Perfect Circle 31-After Hours Band Members: Michael Stipe-Lead Vocals Peter Buck-Guitars Mike Mills-Bass Bill Berry-Drums Remember It's Only A Memory If It's Not Recorded! ...and... Stay Stealthy My Friends