Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2010-11-23
  • Studios DSM-6 - (whotrader)
  • Pepsi Center
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Denver
  • CO
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 25th of November 2010
  • whotrader-0005-rwaters-2010-11-23 WOW! What a show! I can't wait for Roger to release a DVD of the Wall tour, but until then, we willhave to makwe due with these audience recordings. I was seated in the first side section stage right, row 13 with a clear shot to the venue's right speaker stack. I am prettu\y pleased with the results -except- for missing the first minute or show of the beginning of the show. My recorder was recording 15 minutes prior to the show starting but somehow got shut off just prior to the show starting. When the show started and I checked my recording levels, I realized the issue and got the recording going just prior to the vocals coming in. I took the beginning of "In the Flesh?" and spliced it into the beginning of the show, otherwise a very nice show. Enjoy and go see this incredible show if you get a chance ! Roger Waters November 23, 2010 Pepsi Center Denver, Colorado United States of America 1) In the Flesh (spliced) 2) The Thin Ice 3) Another Brick In the Wall Pt. 1 4) Happiest Days of Our Lives - Another Brick In the Wall Pt. 2 5) Roger Talks 6) Mother 7) Goodbye Blue Sky 8) Empty Spaces - What Shall We Do Now 9) Young Lust 10) One Of My Turns 11) Don't Leave Me Now 12) Another Another Brick In the Wall Pt. 3 - The Last Few Bricks 13) Goodbye Cruel World 14) Hey You 15) Is There Anybody Out There 16) Nobody Home 17) Vera - Bring the Boys Back Home 18) Comfortably Numb 19) The Show Must Go On 20) In the Flesh? 21) Run Like Hell 22) Waiting For the Worms - Stop 23) The Trial 24) Outside the Wall Lineup: Roger Waters: Bass, Acoustic Guitars, vocals Drums: Graham Broad Guitars: Dave Kilminster, G.E. Smith, Snowy White Keyboards: Jon Carin, Harry Waters Lead Vocals: Robbie Wyckoff, Roger Waters Backing Vocals: Jon Joyce, Mark Lennon, Pat Lennon, Kipp Lennon Sonic Studios DSM-6 > 85 cycle bass roll-off > M-Audio Microtrack II > 16/48 wav > Wavelab (tracking and tweaking) > you ! Check out my complete live trading list (includes all of the 300+ shows I have taped since 1988) at: