Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pink Floyd
  • 1980-02-13
  • If I Had My Way.... (MoLM)
  • Sports Arena
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Los Angeles
  • CA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 29th of November 2010
  • Artist: Pink Floyd "The Wall" Venue: Los Angeles Sports Arena Date: February 13th, 1980 Title: If I had My Way ... Label: Man of Leisure Music ( Source: The Blank Man of Sheboygan low-gen tape> Harmon Hardon CDR26> Kodak Gold CDR> EAC> FLAC Seventh and Final Performance of the LA Wall Shows In celebration of the 2010 Roger Waters Wall Tour, Man of Leisure Music (MoLM) has reached back into the inner recesses of their library and dusted off this gem to share with the Pink Floyd trading community. Flynn picked this up in a trade many years ago from one of his best sources of low-gen material. It's a great, low generation version of this excellent but often overlooked Wall tour date. As this is still a relatively early show date, there are still a few miscues and mistakes during the show. However, tonight stands out as clearly the best of the LA dates, both in sound quality and band performance. The Men of Man of Leisure ride again! Best wishes, Ranger Danalog Flupe Roasted Bean Flynn Disc One: 01 In the Flesh 02 The Thin Ice 03 Another Brick in the Wall, Part 1 04 The Happiest Days of Our Lives 05 Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2 06 Mother 07 Goodbye Blue Sky 08 Empty Spaces/Young Lust 09 One of My Turns 10 Don't Leave Me Now 11 Another Brick in the Wal, Part 3 12 Goodbye Cruel World 01 Hey You 02 Is There Anybody Out There? 03 Nobody Home 04 Vera 05 Bring the Boys Back Home 06 Comfortably Numb 07 The Show Must Go On 08 Announcements 09 In the Flesh 10 Run Like Hell 11 Waiting for the Worms 12 Stop! 13 The Trial 14 Outside the Wall