Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2010-11-27
  • CA-11 - (u22utoo)
  • US Airways Center
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Phoenix
  • AZ
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 3
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 29th of November 2010
  • Roger Waters November 27th, 2010 US Airways Center Phoenix, Arizona taper: u22utoo ( source: CA-11 > Zoom H2 (Medium Gain) > @ 44.1 / 16-bit location: Section 108, Row 7 (behind soundboard) transfer: Card reader > PC > Cdwave > TLH > flac (encode level 6); no fades or processing done Disc One: 01. Intro 02. Outside The Wall 03. In The Flesh? 04. The Thin Ice 05. Another Brick In The Wall Pt. I 06. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 07. Another Brick In The Wall Pt. II 08. Roger Speaks 09. Mother 10. Goodbye Blue Sky 11. Empty Spaces 12. Young Lust 13. One Of My Turns 14. Don't Leave Me Now 15. Another Brick In The Wall Pt. III 16. Goodbye Cruel World Disc Two: 01. Hey You 02. Is There Anybody Out There? 03. Nobody Home 04. Vera 05. Bring The Boys Back Home 06. Comfortably Numb 07. The Show Must Go On 08. In The Flesh 09. Run Like Hell 10. Waiting For The Worms 11. Stop 12. The Trial 13. Outside The Wall Drums: Graham Broad Guitars: Dave Kilminster, G.E. Smith, Snowy White Bass: Roger Waters Keyboards: Jon Carin, Harry Waters Lead Vocals: Robbie Wyckoff, Roger Waters Backing Vocals: Jon Joyce, Mark Lennon, Pat Lennon, Kipp Lennon DO NOT BUY OR SELL; TRADE FRELY! Please do not encode to lossy formats for reasons other than personal use. 442c1de323c4bc20dfdc42d20f8e19a4 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t01.flac c2be02ef8acc29f2ebda8a63fe5b4e3a *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t02.flac eaf1aefaced5c4dd45151d035ac9e5a2 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t03.flac cfed41c0aa73d1819ef100d381855e13 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t04.flac 2fa24fe6be1a54cfbfe3130613210ff5 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t05.flac 621ba31fc9c06607e5fb3dfc425770ca *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t06.flac e65eb0146fec166c762e0fb466f7cb28 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t07.flac a858d51fda52190cd51b00a1c3895cc1 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t08.flac f964c14679139df38bfbfae922eee680 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t09.flac 9cec83693b613fd997a66483c1694239 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t10.flac c00a8f066d895669686d4907536db8e1 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t11.flac d447074ff9e163a998a19708d8216bcb *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t12.flac f4a70b2f88aaf0ef43c4ef7217d4db4e *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t13.flac 3797df990c58804736902bdaa3e93de1 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t14.flac 1a67fb319d9825eabb01efd038e2b976 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t15.flac ce33c55cffa873f66b46ac78e39bdd96 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d1t16.flac d64d3d78520ad760a99f5c4516b6a7de *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t01.flac 94d693e1cfc4ef784131e389449963ea *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t02.flac 23e243f19a1261c6ad64f7f2049cde6c *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t03.flac c3638de1ba16a947eb4b764a1216719b *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t04.flac e7fb7e6fb871806705cf25408f54700f *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t05.flac 46efd685b073dc173c85c06fbe3a8709 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t06.flac 8cc64a314d1cad3b8b6370e895aac5f4 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t07.flac ae2f4754c357a241f47509d5dd7632f9 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t08.flac b9cd98f71832643456a43a2c480fec5c *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t09.flac 54d153d9eabd2bf7bcb65cda8d26c374 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t10.flac 9e53af64ee339af732d7db2ab9ea5847 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t11.flac e0c69f35a0c0c8497b0fb1d39e9718a0 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t12.flac ffdde9f8081dd78cf508b008eb5f9757 *rw2010.11.27 CA-11 d2t13.flac No errors occured. Create checksum file log saved to file.