Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pink Floyd
  • 1981-06-17
  • May 2004 MoLM Remaster
  • Earls Court
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • London
  • N/A
  • England
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 30th of November 2010
  • Pink Floyd: The Wall, 17Jun81, Earls Court, London A Man of Leisure Music Production (MoLM) REVISION 1 -- Updated Edition -- MAY 2004 Remastered by Danalog Source: DK Archives Original version was first traded in 1999, then released in the summer of 2000. This updated edition put into circulation July, 2004 Disc one, set one: 01.) Intro/In the Flesh? 02.) The Thin Ice 03.) Another Brick in the Wall, part 1 The Happiest Days of Our Lives 04.) Another Brick in the Wall, part 2 05.) Mother 06.) Goodbye Blue Sky 07.) Empty Spaces (What Shall We Do Now?) 08.) Young Lust "Sorry Neil, only joking!" 09.) One of My Turns 10.) Don't Leave Me Now 11.) Another Brick in the Wall, part 3 12.) Brick-making interlude 13.) Goodbye Cruel World Total time, disc one: 56:51 Disc two, set two: 01.) Hey You 02.) Is There Anybody Out There? 03.) Nobody Home 04.) Vera 05.) Bring the Boys Back Home 06.) Comfortably Numb 07.) The Show Must Go On 08.) In the Flesh 09.) Run Like Hell 10.) Waiting for the Worms 11.) Stop! 12.) The Trial 13.) Outside the Wall Total time, disc two: 54:58 This is a revised, updated and generally improved edition from our original release. In early 2004, MoLM came across an excellent sounding second source tape of this historic concert. Taking his cues from the second source tape, and having a wealth of remastering experience now under his belt, Danalog was able to further improve upon MoLM's first (and likely still best) roio we've issued. This is actually the very last "real" Pink Floyd concert, and a decendent of the first-ever remastered release by Man of Leisure Music (MoLM). "Real," meaning this was the last time the lineup of Waters, Gilmour, Mason and Wright ever peformed together. It is also the 31th and final concert date of the fabled Wall tour, performed at Earls Court in London. Danalog painstakingly speed-corrected, edited, equalized and bass enhanced this for your enjoyment. We here at MoLM think you will find this to be one of the finer performances of the Wall. We know you'll find this roio to be the one of the finest editions of this historic concert in circulation. Here are the shn codes from the revised discs, extracted with EAC in secure mode, 99.9 percent accurate, and using MKW downloaded from to shorten the files: disc one: e0b3e48f5b26859ce977877872c7d427 *01 - In The Flesh.shn 7c00b4826ec2409c28f676afd3de344e *02 - The Thin Ice.shn 7a4214606760963ebbdccf20d1f5901a *03 - Another Brick 1.shn 29f360d9fb4b145f463ba38ea599c97f *04 - The Happiest Days.shn a227b6a3cb9e3932b7849f0438fa3b2d *05 - Another Brick 2.shn 108f98cc4b3f5e1b30dd8eafdaff076f *06 - Mother.shn 5ab7ea3d0b5fa68a2b18c2b8f4dc66e8 *07 - Goodbye Blue Sky.shn c3d4b0075e9f646d0305d23a3656b85f *08 - Empty Spaces.shn a38ca1f3c660039dcf5f3be5ac2b3901 *09 - Young Lust.shn cb53b07a5350fec0fccb1a1eef1f9cf1 *10 - One Of My Turns.shn 8503db19ca01b3a947cc89709633907e *11 - Don't Leave Me Now.shn 31968c6fa6df422f1dcf830a558621a8 *12 - Another Brick 3.shn 9b62f3f553b4a3d1d753eabeeabba6e0 *13 - Goodbye Cruel World.shn disc two: b10a149873ec4cee9a2c3b8fb30db685 *02 - Is There Anybody Out There.shn 9a46a70c96fe1e912cc8a22f3abe9c8a *03 - Nobody Home.shn 3ead812b9fc2ef54d463003c08fddd31 *04 - Vera.shn 78bd60f4f5a15e5a91b3e903e1609faa *05 - Bring The Boys Back Home.shn 8254e57a4009e84c9595fbeae6b9f50b *06 - Comfortably Numb.shn 30352950413487fbfda43f48674bdd1f *07 - The Show Must Go On.shn bcb4ef7efe02de81f0225696fbcd6cb3 *08 - In The Flesh.shn 21a49b1e6ee154db07007356e525955e *09 - Run Like Hell.shn 4183b5cab52ec588adf8b567677efffb *10 - Waiting for The Worms.shn 17b7df7e5f4b69734b9f5144d3915717 *11 - Stop.shn 48f811e472f6e43e311f9d14ae3c272d *12 - The Trial.shn 8c9d2291a98fd55aca6c350c35ad6176 *13 - Outside The Wall.shn fb0ebed5f0570acc7831622b2c4a9925 *01 - Hey You.shn Enjoy! Flynn MoLM