Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2010-11-26
  • Schoeps MK4 - (Daspyknows-SPLIT)
  • MGM Grand Garden
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Las Vegas
  • NV
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 30th of November 2010
  • Roger Waters MGM Grand Garden Las Vegas NV Nov 26 2010 Recorded by Daspyknows Schoeps MK4 w/NBox Tascam DR-2D 24 Bit 48K Processed / Converted to 16Bit 44.1K using Soundforge 10b TLH to convert to Flac Recorded from Section 17 ROw G Seat 11 7 rows up from the floor, parallel with the first row 01 Set One: In The Flesh The Thin Ice Another Brick In The Wall Part 1 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives Another Brick In The Wall Part 2 Mother Goodbye Blue Sky Empty Spaces What Shall We Do Now Young Lust One Of My Turns Don't Leave Me Now Another Brick In The Wall Part 3 The Last Few Bricks Goodbye Cruel World 02 Set Two: Hey You Is There Anybody Out There? Nobody Home Vera Bring The Boys Back Home Comfortably Numb The Show Must Go On In The Flesh Run Like Hell Waiting For The Worms Stop The Trial Outside the Wall Show 3 of 5 for me. I took my 11 year old son to see Roger for the secong time. He saw Dark Side in 2007. I didn't try and move to the floor so he could see Still very nice sound and my son loved it. This recording dedicated to my mom who passed away last year right after my Thanksgiving trip to Vegas. This was a much different visit than last year with my dad and son. This is the 6th show I've recorded with my son. He has developed into an ideal taping wingman. Better than most adults. My son helped me navigate the MGM Grand metal detectors and is constantly on the lookout. Here is the track split version. I had asked that no one post the track split versions until I returned but some people just can't wait. I seeded the hi-res version for those wanted it right away asking patience.