Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2011-03-30
  • R-09 Recorder 1
  • Palau Sant Jordi
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Barcelona
  • Catalonia
  • Spain
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • davebowman
  • 4th of April 2011
  • ROGER WATERS PALAU SANT JORDI 30.MARCH.2011 (SECOND NIGHT) BARCELONA,CATALONIA SPAIN ATENDANCE:SOLD OUT 18.000 PEOPLE LINAGE:MASTER EDIT:WAV>TLH>FLAC SOURCE:AUD REC. QUALITY:VG++ LENGHT: EQUIPEMENT:EDIROL R-09 HR WITH EXTERNAL SONIC STUDIOS MICROPHONE SITUATION:PRESS AREA RIGHT SIDE OF STAGE FIRST FLOOR COMENTS: THIS IS THE MASTER RECORDING OF THE SECOND NIGHT SHOW IN BARCELONA.Both shows they have the same set list, nothing changed.Roger Waters speak some words in Catalan during the show. enjoy the show. SET LIST: 1.In the Flesh? 2.The Thin Ice 3.Another Brick in the Wall Part 1 4.The Happiest Days of Our Lives 5.Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 6.Mother 7.Goodbye Blue Sky 8.Empty Spaces Play 9.What Shall We Do Now? 10.Young Lust 11.One of My Turns 12.Don't Leave Me Now 13.Another Brick in the Wall Part 3 14.The Last Few Bricks 15.Goodbye Cruel World 16.Hey You Play 17.Is There Anybody Out There? 18.Nobody Home 19.Vera 20.Bring the Boys Back Home 21.Comfortably Numb 22.The Show Must Go On 23.In the Flesh 24.Run Like Hell 25.Waiting for the Worms 26.Stop 27.The Trial 28.Outside the Wall