Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2010-10-13
  • Litzenberger Remastered - (Rick0725)
  • Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Uniondale
  • NY
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 24th of April 2011
  • Roger Waters The Wall - 2010-10-13, Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY - (Remastered) FLAC Roger Waters The Wall Live Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY USA October 13, 2010 Remastered from the taper's original 24 bit wave master files. The audio recorded by Keith Litzenberger for this project is excellent. This recording was used for the soundtrack for a blu ray / DVD project. The sound was modified slightly for this project and more suited for CD audio playback. The flash photography intro was remastered from this show Roger Waters November 14, 2010 Ft Lauderdale, FL USA Format: 16-bit/44.1kHz Source: Audience Digital Master Equipment: SP-BMC-8 -> SP-SPSB-10 -> Edirol R-09HR Location: Section 3 Row H Taper: rn Mastering: siriusjoe Artwork: rn Keith Litzenberger recording details **24 BIT/48KHZ VERSION** Schoeps MK41's>Schoeps KCY 250/05I>Schoeps VST62iu > Sound Devices MP2>Sony PCM-M10 (24BIT/48khz)>Sound Forge Pro 10 (fades, iZotope 64 BIT Sample Rate Conversion /iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>FLAC Recorded , transferred & uploaded by Keith Litzenberger Recorded from Section B1 Row 12 Seat 9 Keith's original 24 bit edited CD recording is located here: Remastering process All remastering was done using Adobe Audition 3.01. Aligned channels, corrected L/R balance, and applied parametric EQ to tame the booming bass, instrumentation, and vocals. Audio remastering process: Keith Litzenberger recorded master 24 bit flac Files > converted to WAV with Trader's Little Helper > Adobe Audition 3.01 > files converted to and remastered at 32 bit 48k > parametric equalization > Auto Phase Correction Process - Auto Align Channels and Auto Center Panning > increased volume to peaks of -.1 db > converted files to 16/44.1 khz at the highest processing setting > split the file into separate wav files > convered wave files using Trader's Little Helper at setting 8 > alligned on sector boundaries > tested encoded files > hard drive > shared. Setlist Intro In The Flesh The Thin Ice Another Brick In The Wall Part 1 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives Another Brick In The Wall Part 2 Mother Goodbye Blue Sky Empty Spaces What Shall We Do Now Young Lust One Of My Turns Don't Leave Me Now Another Brick In The Wall Part 3 The Last Few Bricks Goodbye Cruel World Hey You Is There Anybody Out There Nobody Home Vera Bring The Boys Back Home Comfortably Numb The Show Must Go On In The Flesh Run Like Hell Waiting For The Worms Stop The Trial Outside the Wall The Wall Live band: Roger Waters - bass, lead vocals, acoustic guitar & trumpet Robbie Wyckoff - lead vocals Graham Broad - drums, percussion, ukelele Dave Kilminster - guitar, banjo G.E. Smith - guitar, bass, mandolin Snowy White - guitar Jon Carin - keyboards, guitar, lap steel guitar Harry Waters - Hammond organ, keyboards, accordian Jon Joyce, Kipp Lennon, Mark Lennon, Pat Lennon - backing vocals Remastered and edited by Rick0725, April 2011 Intended for free distribution and trade only, never for sale Enjoy! Rick Julian