Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Peter Frampton
  • 2012-03-07
  • sp-cmc-25 - (Rec1)(lvrwm)
  • Ikeda Theater
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Mesa
  • AZ
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • davebowman
  • 28th of April 2012
  • Peter Frampton 2012-03-07 Ikeda Theater Mesa, AZ USA Recorded & Transferred By: Robert Mullen (lvrwm) Equipment/Lineage: Audience/SP-CMC-25 mics (Croakies)>SP-SPSB-2(Battery Boost Box)>Sony PCM-M10>CD Wave Editor(tracking)>Traders Little Helper flac level 8. Recorder Settings: PCM-M10 at 44.1 kHz/16 bit, low mic sensitivity, manual record, limiter on, mic power off, low cut filter off, speed control off. Comments: Here is our recording of the FCA35 Tour in a beautiful sounding venue, IMHO. This was our first time at this modern theater and we were located in the 1st row of the 1st mezzanine, in line with the stage right speaker stacks. The sound was really nice and the recording came out well. We really enjoyed this show and of note, Peter had his old #1 guitar from the 70's returned recently (Les Paul) and it sounded sweet when he made it sing. Enjoy the recording folks! Please: Convert to lossy format only for personal use. Please: Do Not Buy or Sell This Recording. Please: Trade Freely, Keeping The Recorder And Lineage Information Intact. Please: Relax and Enjoy! Tracklist: 01-Something's Happening 7:00 02-Doobie Wah 5:32 03-Lines On My Face 8:11 04-Show Me The Way 5:09 05-It's a Plain Shame 3:22 06-Peter Speaks 1:22 07-Wind of Change (acoustic) 3:12 08-Penny For Your Thoughts (acoustic) 2:55 09-All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side) (acoustic) 3:26 10-Baby I Love Your Way 5:00 11-I Wanna Go To The Sun 7:52 12-I'll Give You Money 6:08 13-Shine On (Humble Pie)->Jumpin' Jack Flash (Rolling Stones)-> 12:07 14-Do You Feel Like We Do 20:33 15-Asleep at the Wheel 9:39 16-Restraint 3:50 17-Float 4:13 18-Boot It Up 3:43 19-Double Nickels 4:12 20-Peter Speaks 1:52 21-Vaudeville Nanna and the Banjolele 4:44 22-All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side) (electric) 8:36 23-Peter Speaks 1:51 24-Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden) 6:01 25-Four Day Creep (Humble Pie)->Off The Hook 6:43 Encore 26-While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Beatles) 11:33 Total Time: 2:38:46 Performed By: Peter Frampton - Guitars, Vocals, Talk Box Stanley Shelden - Bass, Backing Vocals Dan Wojciechowski- Drums Rob Arthur - Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals Adam Lester - Guitar, Backing Vocals Remember, It's Only A Memory If It's Not Recorded! ...and... Stay Stealthy My Friends