Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2011-05-11
  • LIVE at the O2 Arena - (Rec1)(HAD0KEN)
  • O2 Arena
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • London
  • N/A
  • England
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 12th of May 2012
  • ROGER WATERS O2 Arena, London, England Wednesday 11th May 2011 Recorded by HAD0KEN SETLIST CD1 Announcement - Intro Spartacus - Intro Outside the wall - Intro In the flesh The thin ice Another brick in the wall (part 1) The happiest days of our lives Another brick in the wall (part 2) Mother Goodbye blue sky Empty spaces What shall we do now Young lust One of my turns Don't leave me now Another brick in the wall (part 3) The last few bricks Goodbye cruel world CD2 Hey you Is there anybody out there Nobody home Vera Bring the boys back home Comfortably numb The show must go on In the flesh Run like hell Waiting for the worms Stop The trial Outside the wall Notes: Recorded in Block 106 Row R. Brilliant recording in my opinion. The show itself was beyond belief! Best show I have attended to far.