Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art
Click to expand Insert Artwork

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • The Rolling Stones
  • 1973-10-17
  • untitled (Halcyon)
  • Forest National
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Brussels
  • N/A
  • Belgium
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Soundboard
  • Excellent
  • Floridian
  • 23rd June 2014
  • THE ROLLING STONES - BUNNIES, BOMBS, BUSTS AND A PRINCESS (Halcyon boot label) LINEAGE: Original silver CD -> EAC safe ripping (correctly configured) -> FLAC (flacfrontend) -> You DATE/VENUE: Forest National, Brussels, Belgium, Oct. 17th 1973 (1st show) QUALITY: Perfect stereo PERFORMANCE: Can not be matched COMMENTS: OK, I have seen about 20 bootlegs/torrents, claiming to be THE best listening experience for the legendary Brussels 1973 show of Rolling Stones (1st show). But it's nearly always just a bluff; like if the uploader thinks he earns money on each of the downloads. THIS Halcyon bootleg, however, is my favourite version of Brussels 1973 (1st show); and have been that, since I got a copy many years ago. But here is a rip from my silvers And yes, it's probably just EQing that make this bootleg better than the other bootlegs, but, if so, they're fantastic with the EQing God bless Japan! Or is it Japan that did this? Should we say God bless Finland instead? ARTWORK: Included. Taken from the web. LOG FILE: of course, included TRACKLIST: 01. Introduction 02. Brown Sugar 03. Gimme Shelter 04. Happy 05. Tumbling Dice 06. Dancing With Mr.D 07. Angie 08. You Can't Always Get What You Want 09. Midnight Rambler 10. Honky Tonk Women 11. All Down The Line 12. Rip This Joint 13. Jumpin' Jack Flash 14. Street Fighting Man Torrented by Erik(snow), May 2013