Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • The Rolling Stones
  • 1981-11-21
  • (Dog n Cat)
  • Civic Center
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Saint Paul
  • MN
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Soundboard
  • Very Good
  • Floridian
  • 24th June 2014
  • THE ROLLING STONES "Twin Cities 1981" Civic Center, Saint Paul, Minnesota November 21, 1981 Source: Dog n Cat Records DAC-031 Sound Quality: Excellent Soundboard Lineage: CDR received in a trade -> flac via TLH -> You Disc1: Take The A Train Under My Thumb When The Whip Comes Down Let's Spend The Night Together Shattered Neighbours Black Limousine Just My Imagination Twenty Flight Rock Going To A Go Go Let Me Go Time Is On My Side Beast Of Burden Waiting On A Friend Let It Bleed Disc2: You Can't Always Get What You Want Band Introductions Little T&A Tumbling Dice She's So Cold Hang Fire Miss You Honky Tonk Women Brown Sugar Start Me Up Jumping Jack Flash (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction Artwork included. Trade Freely - Never For Sale Enjoy ! Ozzy64 - Octobre 2011.