Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • The Rolling Stones
  • 1981-12-08
  • Capital Connection Vol. 02 (Dog n Cat)
  • Capitol Center
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Largo
  • MD
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Soundboard
  • Very Good
  • Floridian
  • 24th June 2014
  • the rolling stones tittle: capital connection vol 2 recorded live at capital center arena - largo - maryland - december 8th 1981 label : DAC-037 sound quality : soundboard recording artwork : included lineage : silvers - wav (eac) -flac (frontend) - torrent - you The rolling stones were playing for three days in largo during his north american 1981 tour. This torrent is from the second day. Next days will be uploaded the vol 3 (9th dec) note: this torrent was uploaded in this tracker some time ago. I can remember was posted as cdr source. Now new people can download from the silvers. note : track 10 in the backcover (let me go) has been deleted as a official track from original disc "still life 1981" traclist disc 1 take the a train-under my thumb when the whip comes down let's spend the night together shattered neighbours black limousine just my imagination twenty flight rock going to a go go time is on my side beast of burden waiting on a friend let it bleed disc 2 you can't always get what you want band introductions little t&a tumbling dice she's so cold hang fire miss you honky tonk women brown sugar start me up jumping jack flash satisfaction star spangled banner/school days