Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Kiss
  • 1984-10-26
  • untitled (Stoned Records)
  • Isstadion
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Stockholm
  • Sweden
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • Floridian
  • 3rd July 2014
  • KISS Isstadion Stockholm, Sweden October 26th 1984 Animalize Tour Complete show Audience recording Quality: A+ Lineage: Silver CDs > WAV > FLAC (Level 8) CD 1: 01-Detroit Rock City 02-Cold Gin 03-Strutter 04-Fits Like A Glove 05-Heaven's On Fire 06-Paul Stanley's Guitar Solo 07-Under The Gun 08-War Machine 09-Eric Carr's Drums Solo 10-Young & Wasted CD 2: 01-I've Had Enough (Into The Fire) 02-Gene Simmons's Bass Solo 03-I Love It Loud 04-I Still Love You 05-Creatures of The Night 06-Love Gun 07-Rock And Roll All Nite 08-Lick It Up 09-Country Man 10-Winchester Cathedral 11-Black Diamond CONTRAST CLAUSE: A partial version of this concert was uploaded here: This audio I'm posting here is the 100% ENTIRE show directly ripped from the original "They Only Come Out At Night" silver CDs. Enjoy and DON'T distribute in any kind of lossy formats.