Selected: Jason Bonham - untitled (Rockline) - 1997-04-07

Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Jason Bonham
  • 1997-04-07
  • untitled (Rockline)
  • Unknown
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • N/A
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • FM
  • Very Good
  • Floridian
  • 23rd July 2014
  • Taper - Unknown
  • Jason Bonham band Charles "Chas" West: vocals Tony Catania: guitar, backing vocals John Smithson: bass and keyboards Jason Bonham: drums Deborah Bonham: vocals on last track performing live in Rockline studios April 7, 1997 promoting their album "in the name of my father: the Zep set live from Electric Ladyland" master FM broadcast recording runtime: 46:15 (minutes/seconds) setlist: 1: radio introduction :46 2: heartbreaker 5:35 3: since I've been lovin' you 8:03 4: the song remains the same 6:07 5: talk 1:10 6: nobody's fault but mine 6:37 (short gap at 1:34) 7: baby I'm gonna leave you 6:16 8: talk 2:18 9: the battle of evermore 5:50 10: talk (end cuts) 3:32 lineage: live "Rockline" FM broadcast > Yamaha 500 reciever with digital tuner and wire antenna > Nak. BX-125 cassette recorder (dolby off) > almost never played Maxell XLII 90 min. master tape > played on tascam 112 into soundforge (wav) > flac (sb's aligned) > torrentially yours. a this and that production. do not sell this recording. share freely, losslessly and gaplessly. notes: the live album "in the name of my father: the zep set" was recorded at Electric Lady Studios in N.Y.C. on June 17, 1996 and released on April 1, 1997. this performance was just days after that release, and to promote the record which features several Led Zep songs performed by John Bonham's son and band. although that is a longer set (10 songs) this one includes 4 songs not played in the Electric ladyland official set (heartbreaker, nobody's fault, baby I'm gonna leave you and the battle of evermore) and is probably one of the 1st live performances of this material after the recording of the official release. only 2 of these songs are heard (the song remains... and since I've been lovin' you, from different performances) in the official performance.