Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Metallica
  • 1986-07-30
  • Untitled (The Govner)
  • Civic Coliseum
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Knoxville
  • TN
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Fair
  • Floridian
  • 25th August 2015
  • Well....if you thought it couldn't get any better than having a Cliff Burton era Metallica show to surface well SURPRISE! Even though this show is in circulation there is 2 versions of this show as a friend of mine by the name of Anthony E. also taped this show with Aiwa cassette recorder.......I thought I had a 1st gen to seed with this but I can't find it at the moment. This is my version that has been out there forever but who knows how many times it has been dubbed. I was planning on seeding this before Ace posted his 9-24-86 Lund show but I'll guess this will be a "2 fer Tuesday" for Master Of Puppet shows! I wished my was as nice sounding as the Lund show is but I was just starting out and was not serious about making a "great" tape until I was doing it for a couple of years. Don't let that stop you from grabbing this to upgrade or fill a spot in your collection! On a side note......this is a short set as James broke his arm skateboarding in Evansville,IN days before so he did not play guitar.......John Marshall play rhythm guitar behind the speakers! Please ignore the date on the torrent & in the fingerprint...the correct date is 1986-07-30 Metallica Civic Coliseum Knoxville TN 1986-07-30 Sony WM-W800 w/supplied stereo condenser mic > TDK AD-X 90 > Sony TC-WR570 > Phillips CDR200 > CDR > EAC > Flac Taped by Jerry B. aka "The Govner" DO NOT CONVERT TO LOSSY FORMAT!!!!! Track01 Pre-show Babble Track02 Ecstacy Of Gold Track03 Battery Track04 Master Of Puppets Track05 For Whom The Bell Tolls Track06 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) Track07 Seek And Destroy (flip) Track08 Creeping Death.