Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • David Gilmour
  • 1965-01-00
  • Forgotten Jokers
  • Regents Sound Studios
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • London
  • N/A
  • England
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Soundboard
  • Excellent
  • Marooned
  • 2019-10-28 16:55:02
  • David Gilmour The Forgotten Jokers Label: PB Bootlegs Catalogue number: DGB 015 Tracks: 01. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (1:52) 02. Walk Like A Man (2:11) 03. Don't Ask Me (2:55) 04. Big Girls Don't Cry (2:16) 05. Beautiful Delilah (1:58) 06. Give Blood (6:18) 07. After The Fire (4:44) 08. Blue Light (8:55) 09. I Put A Spell On You (4:12) 10. Nighttrain (5:52) 11. Ah Robertson It's You (4:29) Running length: 45 min 47 sec Source: unknown > cdr Quality: VG/EX Comments: Tracks 1-5: Regent's Sound Studios, London, England. January 1965. Taken from the 5 track one sided 12" RSLP 007. Why Do Fools Fall In Love (F.Lymon/G.Goldner) Walk Like A Man (B.Crewe/B.Gaudio) Don't Ask Me (unknown) Big Girls Don't Cry (B.Crewe/B.Gaudio) Beautiful Delilah (Chuck Berry) Jokers Wild: John Gordon (guitar, vocal) Clive Welham (drums. vocal) David Gilmour (guitar, vocal) David Altham (piano, sax, vocal) Tony Sainty (bass, vocal) Tracks 6-10: Gala du Midem, Cannes, France. January 26th, 1986. Rockpalast TV Show with Pete Townsend's Deep End. [PETE: It's my brand new single. Very uh, interesting guitar part that I'd suppose you'd get. Dave Gilmour.] Give Blood [PETE: This is a song, this is a song I wrote for Roger Daltrey. It's called 'After The Fire'.] After The Fire [PETE: Merci beau coup. Written by Dave Gilmour for his last album which was called 'About Face'. 'Blue Light'.] Blue Light [PETE: [...] stop. Thank you. The Kick Horns [...]. Great Band. The only way I can follow that song is with something quieter.] I Put A Spell On You [PETE: Thank you. Last number for tonight now. All aboard for the 'Nighttrain'.] Nighttrain [PETE: Thank you very much, goodnight, Merci [...] Girls come here. Oi!] Pete Townshend's Deep End: Pete Townshend (vocals, guitar) Peter Hope-Evans (harmonica) Chucho Merchan (bass) David Gilmour (guitar) Simon Phillips (drums) John 'Rabbit' Bundrick (keyboards) Jody Linscott (percussion) The Kick Horns: Simon Clarke/Roddy Lorimer/Dave Sanders/Peter Thoms/Dave Blues Backing vocals: Billy Nicholls/Ian Ellis/Chris Stains/Gina Foster/? Gordon Track 11: Saturday Night Live TV Show, New York, USA. December 12th, 1987. Live with the Saturday Night Live Band. [FEMALE: With G. Smith on guitar and T-Bone Wilk on bass here's David Gilmour of Pink Floyd.] Ah, Robertson It's You