Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Led Zeppelin
  • 1969--1973
  • The Valkyres Vigil
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • N/A
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Soundboard
  • Excellent
  • Marooned
  • 2019-10-30 14:02:26
  • THE VALKYRIE'S VIGIL TARANTURA2000 TCD-94, 95-1~2, 96-1~2, 97 CD1: IN THE ACT OF INVOKING THE SPIRIT Band Announcements/Good Times bad Times Intro/Communication Breakdown medley incl. It's Your Thing/I Can't Quit You Baby/Heartbreaker/Dazed And Confused/White Summer medley incl. Black Mountain Side/You Shook Me/How Many More Times medley incl. Over Under Sideways Down, Bolero, The Hunter, The Lemon Song, Boogie Chillun (77:51) CD2: NEVER WAS ANGEL IN HEAVEN DJ John Peel Introduction/Immigrant Song/Heartbreaker medley incl. Bouree/Since I've Been Loving You/Out On The Tiles Intro/Black Dog/Dazed And Confused/Stairway To Heaven (55:04) CD3: NEVER WAS ANGEL IN HEAVEN Going To California/That's The Way/What Is And What Should Never Be false start/What Is And What Should Never Be/Whole Lotta Love medley incl. Boogie Chillun, Truckin' Little Mama, Fixin' To Die, That's Alright Mama, For What It's Worth, Mess O' The Blues, Honey Bee, The Lemon Song/Thank You/Comunication Breakdown/DJ John Peel Outroduction (54:06) CD4: IN THE OLD REFECTORY Rock And Roll/Over The Hills And Far Away/Out On The Tiles Intro/Black Dog/Misty Mountain Hop/Since I've Been Loving You/Dancing Days/The Song Remains The Same/The Rain Song/Dazed And Confused medley incl. San Francisco (67:41) CD5: IN THE OLD REFECTORY Stairway To Heaven/Whole Lotta Love medley incl. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love, Boogie Chillun, Baby I Don't Care, Let's Have A Party, I Can't Quit You Baby/Heartbreaker medley incl. Bouree/Mellotron Solo medley incl. In The Light, McArthur's Park/Thank You/How Many More Times medley incl. The Hunter/Communication Breakdown (77:04) CD6: PLAYS GOTHIC BLUES I Can't Quit You Baby (*)/DJ Banter (*)/I Gotta Move (*)/Dazed And Confused (*)/How Many More Times (*)/Bill Graham Introduction (**)/The Train Kept A Rollin' (**)/You Shook Me (**)/Communication Breakdown (**)/As Long As I Have You medley incl. Fresh Garbage (**) (46:36) Recording: CD1 Superb mono professional pre-FM soundboard; CD2-3 Superb stereo professional pre-FM soundboard; CD4-5 Superb stereo soundboard (multi-track); CD6 (*)Superb stereo professional radio broadcast; CD6 (**)Good mono audience. Source: CD1 L'Olympia, Paris, France Oct. 10 '69; CD2-3 In Concert, Paris Cinema, London, England Apr. 1 '71; CD4-5 The Old Refectory, Student Union Building, Southampton University, Southampton, England Jan. 22 '73; CD6 (*)Konserthuset, Stockholm, Sweden Mar. 14 '69; CD6 (**)Winterland Ballroom, San Francisco, California Apr. 25 '69. (CD6 is wrongly attributed to the Uppsala University, Stockholm, Sweden on the cover.) Comments: Japanese bootleg. The discs are packaged in a thick cardboard sleeves for each of the shows which fit in a thick glossy cardboard box with a magnet on the site to hold the upper flap down. Limited to 150 numbered copies. Rare.