Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art
Click to expand Insert Artwork

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Led Zeppelin
  • 1970-09-06
  • Almost Son of Bklueberry Hill
  • International Center
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Honolulu
  • HI
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • Marooned
  • 2019-10-30 14:36:05
  • Led Zeppelin 09/06/70 International Center Honolulu, HI Almost Son of Blueberry Hill (Shout To The Top STTP 123) Immigrant Song, Dazed & Confused, Heartbreaker, Since I've Been Loving You, What Is and What Should Never Be, Moby Dick, Whole Lotta Love (Boogie Chillun', Messin' Around, Moving On, Roadhouse, Some Other Guy, Be A Man), Communication Breakdown (incl. American Woman) This title is a single disc, complete source tape for the September 6, 1970 show in Hawaii. The title comes (yet again) from a quote from Rey's book concerning the similarities between this concert and the Los Angeles show two nights before. This is an excellent, compact, intense show that illustrates what Zeppelin thought was essential for their set list in the fall of 1970. Page doesn't play the Heartbreaker riff immediately after Immigrant Song, and Jones fills the space with the beginning of Dazed & Confused. The classics in the Whole Lotta Love medley are typical for the tour and are a highlight. This title is a very good and inexpensive way to obtain this show. It comes in a single jewel case with many pictures of the band hanging out in Hawaii (including Page on the beach with some driftwood). (Gerard Sparaco Jan 02) Source Notes: Underground Uprising