Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Elton John
  • 1971-10-01
  • Madman Shakes Tokyo
  • Kosei-Nenkin Kaikan
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Tokyo
  • N/A
  • Japan
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Soundboard
  • Fair
  • davebowman
  • 2019-11-03 03:58:26
  • Elton John Live in Tokyo, Japan Kosei-Nenkin Kaikan 1st October 1971 2 CD set Source: Sound Board Recording Lineage: CDR>WAV>EAC>FLAC level 6 Quality: Very good, some vocal clipping, the first tracks of both CD's have clicks Bootleg Title: "Madman Shakes Tokyo" and "First Visit 1971" File Size: 633MB FLAC Disc one: It's Me That You Need (Solo) Your Song (Solo) Rock Me When He's Gone (Solo) Come Down In Time (Solo) Skyline Pigeon (Solo) Rotten Peaches (Nearly entirely solo) Indian Sunset (Solo) Ballad Of A Well-Known Gun (Band) Friends (Band) The King Must Die (Band) Holiday Inn (Band) Can I Put You On (Band) Disc two: Country Comfort (Band) Honky Tonk Women (Band) Border Song (Band) Madman Across The Water (Band) Amoreena/Take Me To The Pilot/My Baby Left Me (Band) Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On (Band)