Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Avenged Sevenfold
  • 2011-01-29
  • Nightmare In Cincinnati
  • US Bank Arena
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Cincinati
  • OH
  • USA
  • DVD
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Audience Cam
  • Good
  • Marooned
  • 2019-11-04 17:16:35
  • The Nightmare After Christmas Tour 2011 featuring Avenged Sevenfold & Stone Sour "Nightmare In Cincinnati" Live at US Bank Arena Cincinnati, Ohio USA January 29, 2011 A Finatic Master Series Recording FMS-015 Avenged Sevenfold "The Nightmare In Cincinnati" FMS-016 Stone Sour "Our Nightmare In Cincinnati" Available in the following NTSC formats: Bluray disc with both bands labeled FMS-015/016 Bluray on DVD+R/DL A7X Only FMS-015 Bluray on DVD+R/DL Stone Sour Only FMS-016 DVD9 disc with both bands labeled FMS-015/016 DVD5 A7X only FMS-015 DVD5 Stone Sour Only FMS-016 Recorded on a Sony TG-1 HDcam at 1920x1080i with 5.1 audio track. All post production using Sony Vegas Pro 10.0c DVD Architect 5.2 Main Concept 2 Pass VBR encoding rates: Bluray disc both sets Max 25 Ave 22 Min 20 Bluray on DVD+R/DL individual sets Max 20 Ave 18 Min 16 DVD9/5 discs Max 9.6 Ave 8 min 6 AC3 5.1 audio The Sony TG-1 is a real nice little camera but has one drawback, the camera has a 2gig limit on file sizes so every so often there will be a <FILE CUT>, the picture will remain but the audio will suffer a 1 sec gap, I faded in and out of the file cuts. Please note, opening acts New Medicine and Hollywood Undead were not recorded. Stone Sour set: Mission Statement Reborn Digital (Did You Tell) Hesitate Say You'll Haunt Me Made of Scars <FILE CUT> Bother Through Glass Hell & Consequences 30/30-150 <Battery Cut> A7X set: Nightmare Critical Acclaim Welcome to the Family Danger Line Buried Alive <FILE CUT> So Far Away Afterlife God Hates Us All Bat Country <FILE CUT> Unholy Confessions E: Fiction A Little Piece of Heaven Special Thanks to Lucifer for the ticket. Special Thanks to Rocchy for turning me on to A7X, cool band. This video is intended solely for free trade/bit torrent only! No sales of this video are condoned under any circumstance! Support the bands, buy their CDs/swag/tickets. Bands make their money on the live shows, support them! Please support your friendly neighborhood bit torrent site, click the button and donate some dollars or euros and be thankful for such a wonderful resource.