Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • REM
  • 1993-09-02
  • MTV Video Music Awards
  • Universal Amphitheatre
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Universal City
  • CA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 2019-11-19 01:47:48
  • 2 September 1993 - MTV Video Music Awards, Universal Amphitheatre, Universal City, CA other acts performing: Madonna, Lenny Kravitz, Sting, Soul Asylum, Aerosmith, Naughty By Nature, Spin Doctors, Pearl Jam, The Edge, Janet Jackson set: Madonna: Bye Bye Baby Lenny Kravitz: Are You Gonna Go My Way? Sting: If I Ever Lose My Faith In You Soul Asylum: Runaway Train (w/ Victoria Williams & Peter Buck) Aerosmith: Livin' On The Edge Naughty By Nature: Hip Hop Hooray R.E.M.: Everybody Hurts - Drive Spin Doctors: Two Princes Pearl Jam: Animal / Rockin' In The Free World (w/ Neil Young) The Edge: Numb Janet Jackson: That's The Way Love Goes / If notes: MTV Video Music Awards. Peter Buck joins Soul Asylum on guitar for 'Runaway Train', Brian Harris joins on bass on 'Everybody Hurts' & 'Drive' & Duane Saetveit on french horn on 'Everybody Hurts'. Christian Slater introduced R.E.M. prior to their performance.