Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art
Click to expand Insert Artwork

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Joanne Shaw Taylor
  • 2017-11-07
  • Untitled
  • The Sage
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Gateshead
  • N/A
  • England
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 2020-03-03 04:44:25
  • Joanne Shaw Taylor The Sage Gateshead England 7th November 2017 THIS IS A MASTER UNCIRCULATED COPY OF THIS CONCERT Little Blondies-Art Pro 48v Phanton power supply-into Sony PCM10-Scandisk Ultra 16gb sd card-Audacity-100hz high pass, Amplify 6db, Compresser, CD Wave-Traders Little Helper level 6 to flac Please feel free to correct any mistakes and inaccuracies Recorded in 24bit 98khz recorded 6ft center stage Joanne Shaw Taylor-Vocals, Electric Guitar Luigi Casanova-bass Oliver Perry-Drums Bob Fridzema-Keyboards 101-Dyin' to Know 102-Nothing to Lose 103-No Reason to Stay 104-Jump That Train 105-Diamonds in the Dirt 106-Band Intros 107-Tried, Tested & True 108-Bones (The Hoax cover) 109-Time Has Come 110-You Should Stay, I Should Go 111-Just Another Word 112-Wanna Be My Lover 113-Wild Is The Wind (Original Johnny Mathis later David Bowie) 114-Band Intros again 115-Tied And Bound 116-Encore Clapping 117-Going Home Running time 1hr 32mins I hope this recording can inspire you to go along to a JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR show and buy some of her excellent music albums PLEASE SUPPORT THE ARTIST