Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2008-05-02
  • Remnent
  • Fair
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Dallas
  • TX
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Very Good
  • Mooner
  • 6th of September 2008
  • Roger Waters May 2, 2008 Dallas Texas Fair Park Shed audience recording dpa 4060 {Core Sound HEB} > iRiver h120 ROCKBOXED This is an excellent recording. Bright and tight sound + LOUD and a fairly mellow section {center back 25ish rows} makes for a pleasant listening experience. My first time seeing Roger Waters live and the show itself was full of the bloated bombast I had hoped it would be. Set 1 Intro Walk On In The Flesh Mother Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun Shine On You Crazy Diamond Have A Cigar Wish You Were Here Southampton Dock The Fletcher Memorial Home Perfect Sense Leaving Beirut Sheep Set 2 Speak To Me/ Breathe On The Run Time The Great Gig In The Sky Money Us And Them Any Colour You Like Brain Damage Eclipse Intros The Happiest Days Of Our Lives/Another Brick In The Wall Part II Vera Bring The Boys Back Home Comfortably Numb Band: Roger Waters Jon Carin Graham Broad Chester kamen Dave Kilminster Ian Ritchie Harry Waters Snowy White Carol Kenyon Sylvia Mason-James P.P. Arnold