Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art
Click to expand Insert Artwork

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Lindisfarne
  • 2016-06-03
  • Wylam Brewery
  • Exhibition Park
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Newcastle upon Tyne
  • N/A
  • England
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 2020-05-28 11:40:57
  • Lindisfarne 2016-06-03 3rd June 2016 Wylam Brewery Exhibition Park Newcastle upon Tyne Audience Recording 74 Mins Artwork Included Quality B+ Lineage Tascam DR05>HD>Audacity>The Trader's Den. Checked SBE's with Trader's Little Helper. As i walked in Steve Daggett was outside leather coat flapping, smoking assessing the crowd,looking for friendly faces. and just as i opened the door Ian Thomson was coming out, i held the door open for him.....not too much drink for you tonight i mentioned. he laughed and walked outside,probably for a cigarette with Mr.Daggett. As the room filled up Paul Thompson arrived and had a drink with his partner, follwed by Rod Clements,they both watched the support band Jinski who as it happened i was at school with one of them (small world) Hello Dave. Great night great gig,superb venue from the Great Exhibition of 1929 in Exhibition Park.A full brewery 800 of us,and drinking too,so plenty of talkers about. Brilliant show though.On the way out the staff wre putting huge battery lights out around the lake, as there were no street lights,the reflections across the lake got me singing.....Clear White Light. Talking of which,i was standing at the back next to the lighting guy,who had every colour going on the above song, except for white until the end. Great Night Great Gig. LINDISFARNE 2016 are: ROD CLEMENTS (1969-present) Vocal, mandolin, fiddle, guitars DAVE HULL-DENHOLM (1994-present) Vocal, guitars STEVE DAGGETT (1986-present) Vocal, keyboards, guitars CHARLIE HARCOURT (1973-present) Guitar, vocal IAN THOMSON (1995-present) Bass, vocal PAUL THOMPSON (ex-Roxy Music) Drums 1.No Time To Lose 2.All Fall Down 3.Wake Up Little Sister 4.Lady Eleanor 5.Coming Good 6.Alright On The Night 7.One World 8.January Song 9.Road To Kingdom Come 10.We Can Swing Together 11.Fog On The Tyne 12.Meet Me On The Corner 13.Run For Home 14.Clear White Light Pt.II