Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • AC/DC
  • 1981-08-22
  • Monsters Of Rock
  • Monsters Of Rock Festival
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Donington
  • N/A
  • England
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • Guzatti
  • 2022-09-16 23:04:28
  • AC/DC Monsters Of Rock Festival Donington, UK August 22th, 1981 Audience recording Lineage: "Monsters Of Rock" LP > Turntable > Graphic EQ > Soundcard > Soundforge (wav) > TLH (flac level 8) > you 01-Hells Bells 02-Shot Down in Flames 03-Sin City 04-Back in Black 05-Bad Boy Boogie 06-The Jack 07-What Do You Do for Money Honey 08-Highway to Hell 09-High Voltage 10-Whole Lotta Rosie 11-Rocker 12-T.N.T. 13-Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 14-You Shook Me All Night Long 15-Let There Be Rock My previous upload was the vinyl rip of Judas Priest at the M.O.R. from 1980. OK, let's move one year forward to the same city, same festival, but with the show of AC/DC. I was checking thi show a few days ago and really liked how fresh the band sounded. That's when I decided to do a rip of the original double LP. Hope you like it. It's a great show, with great setlist. Enjoy and please don't distribute in downgraded formats.