Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Aerosmith
  • 1977-06-24
  • Golden Rocks
  • The Summit
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Houston
  • TX
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • Guzatti
  • 2022-09-20 22:15:03
  • Aerosmith-Golden Rocks-Houston-6/25/77 Got this boot in a snail mail trade years ago. 100% this was never a mp3 and please do not encode to mp3. Track Listing Disc1 1.Back In The Saddle 2.Mama Kin 3.S.O.S. (Too Bad) 4.Big 10" Record 5.Lord Of The Thighs 6.Dream On 7.Lick And A Promise 8.Adam's Apple 9.Sweet Emotion Disc2 1.Sick As A Dog 2.Draw The Line 3.Walk This Way 4.Rattlesnake Shake 5.Same Old Song And Dance 6.Toys In The Attic 7.Train Kept A Rollin' 8.Helter Skelter/Batman/Peter Gunn Very Good mono recording and assumed to be a audio dub taken from a pro-shot video of this Houston concert. ************DO NOT ENCODE TO MP3**************** Seeded By Lord Khufu 3-3-08 If you have art for this show, please e-mail to Thank You