Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Eric Clapton
  • 2022-06-08
  • Untitled
  • Ziggo Dome
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Amsterdam
  • N/A
  • The Netherlands
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • Guzatti
  • 2022-11-05 13:21:17
  • Date: 8 June 2022 Venue: Ziggo Dome Amsterdam Netherlands A Slowhand Archive Project [SAP034] Format: FLAC If you have not shared your EC recordings or films before, please take this opportunity to start doing so. If you are not sure how to share, if you want some advice or just need someone to digitize your old tapes, please reach out to this email address: Time is passing, and some EC recordings might already be lost forever. Our goal is to ensure rare and unique recordings and films with Eric Clapton, are unearthed and shared for free with fellow EC music fans, before they are lost forever in old shoeboxes. We can even help digitize, remaster and share with respect for your work and efforts recording. This is a true global fan project, made by EC fans for EC fans. The video has received a text-logo in the lower right corner making life for bootleggers and dishonest copycats, as hard as possible. Tracklist: 01. Pretending 02. Key To The Highway 03. Hoochie Coochie Man 04. How Long (featuring Paul Carrack) 05. I Shot The Sheriff 06. That's All Right 07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 08. Layla 09. Tears In Heaven 10. Badge 11. Wonderful Tonight 12. Crossroads 13. Little Queen Of Spades 14. Cocaine 15. High Time We Went Lineup: Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals Nathan East - bass / vocals Sonny Emory - drums Doyle Bramhall - guitar / vocals Chris Stainton - keyboards Paul Carrack - organ / keyboards / vocals Katie Kissoon - vocals Sharon White - vocals Lineage: Panasocic digital camera=>HD=>Premier Pro=>Wav=>Audacity=>FLAC Please enjoy and follow these simple rules: Do not sell this or use it in a video that is sold Do not modify the info file. Create a second file if needed. Do not remaster and/or post on other sites that are not 100% free Do not convert to lossy formats except for personal use Do support the artists - and go buy the official release if it ever arrives in the shops The Slowhand Archive Project Email: