Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Dio Disciples
  • 2011-09-29
  • Untitled
  • House Of Blues
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • Guzatti
  • 2022-11-05 20:35:07
  • Dio Disciples 9-29-11 House Of Blues Chicago,Il Time: 91:33 Quality: A Taped: Nevaton Mce-400> Naiant Tinybox: Edirol R-09hr Transferred: R-09hr> Usb> Magix Audio Cleaning Lab> Wav>flac Location: 20ft back 5 ft left of center Taped & Transferred By: MarkE Setlist: Stand Up And Shout Holy Diver Don't Talk To Strangers The Shed (Subtle) Kill The King Egypt (The Chains Are On) Catch The Rainbow > Stargazer The Mob Rules Magica (Theme) > Lord Of the Last Day > All The Fools Sailed Away Introductions The Last In Line Long Live Rock And Roll Man On The Silver Mountain Heaven And Hell Encore Rainbow In The Dark We Rock DIO Disciples: Tim "Ripper" Owens - Lead vocals Toby Jepson - Lead vocals Craig Goldy - Guitar Rudy Sarzo - Bass Simon Wright - Drums Scott Warren - Keyboards Wow, what a great show. I was truely suprised at how good it was. I mean, it's great musicians and all, but I kinda thought the idea was a little cheesy. My buddy laid a bunch of freebie tickets on me so I decided to check it out. GLAD I DID. These guys were killing it up there. A true "celebration of the music of RJD". In fact Wendy Dio was even there having a great time. This recording came out great. Give it a listen. you will like it... If the tour hits you make an effort to check it out. It was way worth it.. Support all things RJD, MarkE