Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Heaven And Hell
  • 2007-05-05
  • Untitled
  • Allstate Arena
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • Guzatti
  • 2022-11-05 22:59:08
  • Hey everybody! I know there will be some happy people out there as there seems to be a lack of Heaven And Hell shows out there! I had decided to fly up to Chicago to see the May 5th stop at the Allstate Arena (a.k.a. "The Rosemont Horizon") even though I'm sure other tapers was going to do it as Chicago seems to be well covered by bootleggers! Much thanks has to go to my good friends from The Megadeth message board who always take good care of me when I visit for a show and haul my ass around even if they are not going to the show (it was their assistance that made it possible to tape the April 15th show of Iggy & The Stooges @ Congress Hall!) so a big round of appalause must go to Tony, Rich, Dan and Tiff for everything they do to help me out on the road! Usually I don't like buying "pre-sale" tickets as they seem to be shitty seats......however I was extremely happy with where my seats was (Sec 2 Row 11 seat 24 directly in line with the hanging speakers on Geezer's side of the stage) and the sound was INCREADABLE as this torrent will prove! I did tape all three bands and will post them when time allows, as I have 3 more Heaven And Hell gigs to do this week! Enjoy! Heaven And Hell Allstate Arena Chicago IL Sony PCM-M1 > Aiwa CM-TS55 > Maxell HS-4/60s > Phillips CDR200 > CDR > EAC > FLAC Taped by Jerry B aka "The Govner" DO NOT CONVERT TO LOSSY FORMAT!!!!!! Disc 1 Track01 E5150 Track02 After All (The Dead) Track03 The Mob Rules Track04 Children of the Sea Track05 Lady Evil Track06 I Track07 The Sign Of The Southern Cross Track08 Voodoo Track09 The Devil Cried Track10 Vinny Appice Drum solo Track11 Computer God Track12 Falling Off The Edge Of The World Disc 2 Track01 Shadow Of The Wind Track02 Die Young Track03 Heaven And Hell Track04 Applause Track05 Neon Knights Track06 Appalause