Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pink Floyd
  • 1972-06-00
  • From The Other Side
  • Abbey Road Studios
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • London
  • N/A
  • England
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Excellent
  • TheFloydKing
  • 10th of September 2008
  • Pink Floyd 1972-06-xx From The Other Side Abbey Road Studios London, England Lineage: Golden Memories boot originals > wav > eac > shn Quality: EX Tracklist: 01. Time (6:06) 02. Brain Damage (3:24) 03. Us And Them (5:26) Notes: This RARE release is possibly from June 2 or June 3 sessions, done on a 16 track recorder. From the back cover: 3 ULTRA RARE ALTERNATIVE VERSIONS OF ... TIME - no solo lead guitar after "starting gun" ... no Breate [sic] Reprise BRAIN DAMAGE - no laughing on fade up ... "lunatic is in my head" fade up is different from what precedes on record (which is chorus instead of instrumental section) ... "if cloud burst..." has lead guitar not on record ... no voice speech in next section, but lead guitar instead... lead guitar on end after "dark side of the moon" US AND THEM - Sax solo at the beginning has different ending ... no echo on voice ... sax continues inder voice into second verse ... into "forward he cried" ... and next verse, "black and blue" (record starts at "who's who" and goes to "up and down")... sax continues into "up and down" verse and into "haven't you heard" with no voice over. On record the sax is the same take but just mixed in and out. GOLDEN MEMORIES SAIE 89031 ITALY 1989