Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pink Floyd
  • 1972-11-10
  • Dr. Who In Denmark
  • KB Hallen
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Copenhagen
  • N/A
  • Denmark
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Very Good
  • TheFloydKing
  • 11th of September 2008
  • Pink Floyd Live in Copenhagen, Denmark Title "Dr. Who in Denmark" November 10, 1972 Disc One: 1. Speak To Me 2. Breathe 3. On The Run 4. Time 5. Breathe (Reprise) 6. The Great Gig In The Sky 7. Money 8. Us & Them 9. Any Colour You Like 10. Brain Damage 11. Eclipse Disc two: 1. One of These Days 2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene 3. Echoes Bonus show to complete the Germany 1972 series originally weeded on the "FloydLive" newsgroup in 2002. This is an incomplete show from a low gen source. Missing "Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun". Speed corrected-the original tape source was about 1/2 step too slow. There was no noise reduction used at all and very minor EQ. This is my favorite 1972 show so I gave it a name. The name "Dr. Who in Denmark" is based on what sounds to me like slide guitar licks during the "on the run" jam similar to those in "One of These Days" or later on in "Sheep". I've never heard Gilmour use a slide during that part of show on any other recording, so I consider this a very unique show. JFG 2003.