Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Yes
  • 1977-09-23
  • Millard Master
  • Los Angeles Forum
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Los Angeles
  • CA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Excellent
  • Groovinpict
  • 12th of September 2008
  • Yes: Los Angeles Forum, CA-September 23, 1977-Mike Millard Master Tape Master tape>dat>dat>cd-r>Bias Peak Pro 5.2.1>XACT>flac Other versions of this show have been posted here before. This is not a re-seed or re-hash of those, but an entirely new upgrade from the master tapes. If you want more of these excellent Yes 1977 CA master recordings by Mike Millard, the Long Beach 9/26/77 master posted previously is still on the tracker, see: On several occasions before he passed away, Millard let a close friend come to his residence and transfer a number of his masters to dat while they were hanging out. This show is one of those master>dat transfers. This is Mike's mint, raw master. Please note that it has not been equalized or remastered. Since I do not have any boots of this show, I cannot comment on how it compares to them. To me the sound quality is excellent, but as always, song samples are provided so that you can decide for yourself. As many of you already know, Millard's recordings are known for their quality. Hope you enjoy this gem. Lineup: Anderson, Howe, Squire, Wakeman, and White Setlist: Disc One: (66:23) 1.Firebird Suite/Parallels 2.I've Seen All Good People 3.Close To The Edge 4. Wonderous Stories/Colors Of The Rainbow/Turn Of The Century 5.Tour Song 6.And You And I 7.Going For The One Disc Two: (44:20) 8.Awaken 9.Starship Trooper 10.Roundabout Never, Never Sell This!